We are SecMaker

Secmaker AB
Uddvägen 7
SE-131 54 Nacka

Phone +46 8 601 23 00
Support +46 8 599 218 00
info@secmaker.com

Net iD is a product from

Placeholder

Sales

Patrik Larsson
Sales Manager
patrik.larsson@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 21 806

Placeholder

Andreas Mossnelid
Business Development
andreas.mossnelid@secmaker.com
+46 8-601 23 04

Placeholder

Jonas Öholm
Senior PKI Architect
jonas.oholm@secmaker.com
+46 8-601 23 06

Delivery, finance and marketing

Marie Heller
Channel Manager Hardware Sales
marie.heller@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 218 03

Placeholder

Victor Heller
Hardware sales
victor.heller@secmaker.com
+46 8-601 23 00

Camilla Rahmqvist
Accounting Manager
camilla.rahmqvist@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 21 807

Placeholder

Pernilla Walkin
Marketing Coordinator
pernilla.walkin@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 21 809

Personal data and policies

Patrik Jonasson
Data Protection Officer
patrik.jonasson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

GDPR
Personal data and policy questions
gdpr@secmaker.com

How to find us

By car from downtown Stockholm

The easiest way is to drive via Stadsgårdskajen and Värmdöleden from Slussen towards Gustavsberg.Turn right at the exit for Nacka C and Sickla. Turn right at the roundabout. Then take left at the first intersection. Now you have our house on the left, we sit on the 5th floor on Uddvägen 7.

By car via Södra Länken

Take the exit towards Sickla and take the second exit at the roundabout. Turn right at the first junction. Then follow the description above.

By train, Saltsjöbanan

Take the Saltsjöbanan line from Slussen towards Saltsjöbaden. It only takes five minutes from Slussen and the train stops at Sickla station, only 350 meters from our office.

Tram

From Gullmarsplan, the tram go towards Sickla. Get off at Sickla Udde only 10 minutes from Gullmarsplan, walk 450 m towards Sickla Shopping Quarter.

By bus

Several bus lines depart from Slussen. The trip takes about six minutes. Get off at the Sickla Bro stop. Go back towards Hammarby Sjöstad about 500 m. You can also take buses 401 and 403 and get off at Sickla station. Schedules for the bus lines are available at www.sl.se

Net ID logo