We are SecMaker

SecMaker AB
Hesselmans Torg 5
SE-131 54 Nacka

Phone +46 8 601 23 00
Support +46 8-599 218 00
info@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Net iD is a product by SecMaker

Sales

Patrik Larsson
VP Sales and Services
patrik.larsson@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 21 806

Placeholder

Andreas Mossnelid
Solution Architect Identity and
Access Management, presales
andreas.mossnelid@secmaker.com
+46 8-601 23 04

Placeholder

Jonas Öholm
Key Account Manager
jonas.oholm@secmaker.com
+46 8-601 23 06

Delivery, finance and marketing

Camilla Rahmqvist
Chief Accountant
camilla.rahmqvist@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 21 807

Placeholder

Victor Heller
Sales Assistant
victor.heller@secmaker.com
+46 8-601 23 00

Niklas Anderson
Marketing and Partner Manager
niklas.anderson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

Pernilla Walkin
Marketing
pernilla.walkin@secmaker.com
+46 8-599 21 809

Personal data and policy

Patrik Jonasson
Data Protection Officer
patrik.jonasson@secmaker.com

Placeholder

GDPR
Personal data and policy questions
gdpr@secmaker.com

Find us

By car from downtown Stockholm

The easiest way is to drive via Stadsgårdskajen and Värmdöleden from Slussen towards Gustavsberg. Turn off at Sickla and Hammarby Sjöstad (the first off-ramp after the Danvikstullsbron bridge and the traffic signal). Follow the signs to the Sickla köpkvarter commercial district. You can park in the lot adjoining the glass building. We're on the tenth floor at Hesselmans Torg 5.

By car via Södra länken

Take the Järlaleden off-ramp (at the Fredells Byggvaruhus building supplies store) and follow the signs to the Sickla köpkvarter commercial district.

By train, Saltsjöbanan

Take the Saltsjöbanan line from Slussen towards Saltsjöbaden. It only takes five minutes from Slussen and the train stops at Sickla station, only 150 meters from our office.

Tram

Take the tram from Gullmarsplan towards Sickla. It only takes ten minutes from Gullmarsplan and the tram stops at Sickla, only 150 meters from our office.

By bus

Several bus lines depart from Slussen. The trip takes about six minutes. Get off at the Sickla Bro stop. Follow the signs to the Sickla köpkvarter commercial district, about 400 meters from the stop. You can also take buses 401 or 403 to Sickla station. Schedules for the Saltsjöbanan line and buses are available at www.sl.se

Logo